Who
We Are

For years, Adamson & Company, LLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Adamson & Company, LLC’s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

 

Adamson & Company, LLC prides itself on being one of the leading CPA firms in Corpus Christi. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our clients return year after year.

Our
Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients’ needs through research and sound analysis. Adamson & Company, LLC is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Corpus Christi’s business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

 

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Corpus Christi. We believe this to be a direct result of our talent and responsiveness to our clients. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Adamson & Company, LLC receive competent and timely advice.

Staff

Partners

Craig Adamson, CPA CFF
craig@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Austin Adamson, CPA MAcc
austin@adamsoncpafirm.com

Management

Jennifer Perales, CPA, MBA
Tax Manager
jennifer@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Trevor Prewett, MAcc
Senior Tax Staff, Write-up Manager
trevor@adamsoncpafirm.com

Tax

Julie Huang, CPA
Tax Staff
julie@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Jeremy Moore, MAcc
Tax Staff
jeremy@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Sophia Clements, MAcc
Tax Staff
sophia@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Brin Bickham, CPA MAcc
Tax Staff
jbrin@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

 

Caroline Daniels
Tax Staff
intern@adamsoncpafirm.com

Write-up

Amy Sorensen
Write-up Staff
amy@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Veronica Mayorga
Write-up Staff
veronica@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Caryn Hilton, MAcc
Write-up Staff
caryn@adamsoncpafirm.com

Administrative

Marlena Jamison
Administrator
marlena@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Amber Garcia
Administrative Assistant
amber@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Allison Layton
Administrative Assistant
allison@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Bekah Pettijohn
Administrative Assistant
bekah@adamsoncpafirm.com

 

Baileigh Beasley
Administrative Assistant
baileigh@adamsoncpafirm.com