Who
We Are

Since 1981, the partners of Adamson & Company, LLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Adamson & Company, LLC’s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

 

Adamson & Company, LLC prides itself on being one of the leading CPA firms in Corpus Christi. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our clients return year after year.

Staff

Partners

Craig Adamson, CPA CFF
Founding Partner
craig@adamsoncpafirm.com

Austin Adamson, CPA MAcc
Partner
austin@adamsoncpafirm.com

Jennifer Perales, CPA, MBA
Partner
jennifer@adamsoncpafirm.com

Trevor Prewett, MAcc
Partner
trevor@adamsoncpafirm.com

Tax

Erin Shores
Tax Senior
erin@adamsoncpafirm.com

Jeremy Moore, CPA, MAcc
Tax Senior
jeremy@adamsoncpafirm.com

John Holt, CPA
Tax Senior
john@adamsoncpafirm.com

Wendy Pullin, CPA
Tax Senior
wendy@adamsoncpafirm.com

Sophia Clements, MAcc
Tax Senior
sophia@adamsoncpafirm.com

Alec Adamson
Tax Professional
alec@adamsoncpafirm.com

Cristian Perales
Tax Professional
cristian@adamsoncpafirm.com

Audit

Craig Mlady, CPA
Audit Manager
cmlady@adamsoncpafirm.com

Annette Flores, MAcc
Audit & Tax Senior
annette@adamsoncpafirm.com

Camille Esquivel, MSA
Staff Professional
camille@adamsoncpafirm.com

Write-up

Caryn A. Hilton, MAcc
Write-Up Manager
caryn@adamsoncpafirm.com

Amy L. Sorensen
Write-up Professional
amy@adamsoncpafirm.com

Denorah Garcia
Write-up Professional
denorah@adamsoncpafirm.com

Ginnie Fouts
Write-up Professional
ginnie@adamsoncpafirm.comĀ 

Janie Carrillo
Write-up Professional
janie@adamsoncpafirm.com

Tina Villegas
Write-Up Professional
tina@adamsoncpafirm.com

Lourdes Vargas
Write-Up Professional
lourdes@adamsoncpafirm.com

Administrative

Marlena R. Jamison
Firm Administrator
marlena@adamsoncpafirm.com

Allison L. Layton
Project Coordinator
allison@adamsoncpafirm.com

Amber D. Garcia
Billing Coordinator
amber@adamsoncpafirm.com

Kaleigh Baxter
Administrative Assistant
kaleigh@adamsoncpafirm.com

Sabrina Santos
Administrative Assistant
sabrina@adamsoncpafirm.com