Who
We Are

Since 1981, the partners of Adamson & Company, LLC has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Adamson & Company, LLC’s expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

 

Adamson & Company, LLC prides itself on being one of the leading CPA firms in Corpus Christi. By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our clients return year after year.

Staff

Partners

Craig Adamson, CPA CFF
Founding Partner
craig@adamsoncpafirm.com

Austin Adamson, CPA MAcc
Partner
austin@adamsoncpafirm.com

Jennifer Perales, CPA, MBA
Partner
jennifer@adamsoncpafirm.com

Trevor Prewett, MAcc
Partner
trevor@adamsoncpafirm.com

Tax

Caryn Hilton, MAcc
Tax Professional
caryn@adamsoncpafirm.com

Erin Shores
Tax Professional
erin@adamsoncpafirm.com

Jeremy Moore, CPA, MAcc
Tax Professional
jeremy@adamsoncpafirm.com

John Holt, CPA
Tax Professional
john@adamsoncpafirm.com

Sophia Clements, MAcc
Tax Professional
sophia@adamsoncpafirm.com

Audit

Craig Mlady, CPA
Audit Manager
cmlady@adamsoncpafirm.com

Camille Esquivel, MSA
Staff Professional
camille@adamsoncpafirm.com

Advisory

Pamela DeLaPena, CPA, MBA
Business Advisory Professional
pamela@adamsoncpafirm.com

Write-up

Amy Sorensen
Write-up Professional
amy@adamsoncpafirm.com

Denorah Garcia
Write-up Professional
denorah@adamsoncpafirm.com

Janie Carrillo
Write-up Professional
janie@adamsoncpafirm.com

Miguel Mina
Staff Professional
miguel@adamsoncpafirm.com

Administrative

Marlena Jamison
Administrator
marlena@adamsoncpafirm.com

Allison Layton
Administrative Assistant
allison@adamsoncpafirm.com

Ginnie Fouts
Administrative Assistant
ginnie@adamsoncpafirm.com

Amber Garcia
Billing Coordinator
amber@adamsoncpafirm.com

Kaleigh Baxter
Intern
intern@adamsoncpafirm.com
test
test
test